Go on introduce yourself...

Start and join discussions that are not related to BMW. Talk about anything that takes your fancy: jokes, cars, music, anything......

Moderators: Rich196, marco_polo, Producethis, Lambster, babybmwadmin

babybmwadmin
Site Administrator
Site Administrator

Post by babybmwadmin » Tue Nov 13, 2007 12:42 pm

I've restarted this post again as the last one was waaaaaay tooooo long :)

As each day passes, new people join the forum.

It would be nice to know who they are, what they do, where they are from, what they currently drive etc.

So, please take a moment to add a reply to this thread introducing yourself.

Thanks

[edit by Admin: old posts deleted as part of a tidy up on April 4th 2012]

Joshua
Knowledgeable Member
Knowledgeable Member

Re: Go on introduce yourself...

Post by Joshua » Wed Feb 15, 2012 9:27 pm

Hello all!

My names Josh, i'm 19, and i live in-between Salford & Harrogate.

I live in Manchester part time where i'm currently doing a degree in Music Production. (i'm a sound engineer on the side!). I spend 4 days a week in Harrogate, which is where i'm from. I work there currently, i am a partner in my fathers business.

This week i've just bought a 58 reg 118d 3dr M-Sport in black. Fantastic car. My sister has an almost identical model and i drove it for a few weeks over Xmas and fell in love with it. I had an Audi A3 2.0 FSI but got rid as it was costing too much in fuel & mechanical costs!... a word of advice, stay WELL clear from high mileage petrol Audi's!

Anyway, cheers. This forum seems great so far, loads of useful information on it.

Barny

Post by Barny » Sun Mar 18, 2012 6:46 pm