240i - 18 Inch OZ Leggera HLT

Fed up with your run flats? Fancy a change of rubber?
Looking a new set of wheels? Get all your tyre/alloys info in here

Moderators: babybmwadmin, marco_polo, Producethis, Lambster, Rich196

Kasteel
Knowledgeable Member
Knowledgeable Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:09 pm

Re: 240i - 18 Inch OZ Leggera HLT

Post by Kasteel » Sun Feb 26, 2017 5:28 pm

Looking forward to the pics!!

Yegap
Knowledgeable Member
Knowledgeable Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:28 am

Re: 240i - 18 Inch OZ Leggera HLT

Post by Yegap » Sat Mar 04, 2017 2:15 pm

Perc wrote:OZ Leggera HLT getting fitted tomorrow :)
Pics please 8)
'16 F20 M135i EB Manual

Perc
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 5:50 pm

Re: 240i - 18 Inch OZ Leggera HLT

Post by Perc » Mon Mar 06, 2017 3:32 pm

Sorry guys...busy with work at minute and the car is dirty from not being washed.
Will upload some pics, once its washed & looking more presentable :)

Jonnyboy82
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 9:49 pm

Re: 240i - 18 Inch OZ Leggera HLT

Post by Jonnyboy82 » Thu Mar 09, 2017 2:01 pm

Well suited wheel.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Perc
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 5:50 pm

Re: 240i - 18 Inch OZ Leggera HLT

Post by Perc » Sun Aug 27, 2017 12:10 pm

Now sold
Last edited by Perc on Sun Oct 01, 2017 6:00 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Naughty140
Knowledgeable Member
Knowledgeable Member
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 8:43 pm

Re: 240i - 18 Inch OZ Leggera HLT

Post by Naughty140 » Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:45 pm

Perc wrote:Hi guys - rims now for sale on eBay + other 240i bits.
Car now sold

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/OZ-Racing-HLT ... SwkRpZoqNK
I think I know the answer to this, but are they sold?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
M140i 5 Door - gone
M140i 3 Door Shadow - arrived!

User avatar
Ezzra
Experienced Member
Experienced Member
Posts: 350
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:54 pm

Re: 240i - 18 Inch OZ Leggera HLT

Post by Ezzra » Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:12 pm

"You cannot sedate, all that you hate".

Post Reply

Return to “Tyres/Wheels”