Find out more about the BMW 1 Series F20, F21, F22 & F23
Manufactured from end of 2011

Moderators: babybmwadmin, marco_polo, Producethis, Lambster, Rich196

Skeletor
Knowledgeable Member
Knowledgeable Member

BMW Advanced Car Eye dash cam review

Post by Skeletor » Wed Mar 29, 2017 9:26 pm

When I was researching dash cams, there was very little information on this particular one, so when I decided, through expediency, that I was going to get it, it was a bit of a leap of faith. As a result I thought I'd write a summary of my thoughts so far. Bear in mind that unlike many on this forum I am not very technically minded so I am pitching this post at people like me, who have never had a camera before and might be looking to get this one. So if what I write seems overly simplistic to anyone then that's because you know more about this stuff than I do.