An Introduction to Exclusive Car Care

Exclusive Car Care are a well established detailing company who offer an unrivalled range of detailing and paint correction services designed to meet the needs of discerning customers throughout the UK who want the very best in car care lavished on their vehicles. Discount available to forum members

Moderators: marco_polo, Producethis, Lambster, Rich196, JayOne

JayOne
Knowledgeable Member
Knowledgeable Member

Post by JayOne » Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:17 am

As new sponsors to the forum I thought I’d come on and introduce myself and tell you a little about myself..

I have been detailing for about 14 years, started back in Florida whilst in High School and then set up a company here in England in 2006 by the name of Gleaming Kleen. In 2012 I decided to change the name of the company to Exclusive Car Care as it represents better what we do and the services we offer.

From back when I first started, I’ve always been on the look out for new products/techniques to enable me to achieve a better standard of finish to our customers cars and in 2006 I worked along side one of the worlds leading car care brands known as Swissvax and became a authorised detailer. In June 2011, not wanting to be tied to one particular brand I took the decision to work on a totally independent basis, freeing me up to continue trying out new products and techniques, integrating them into our paint correction and protection process to insure that we constantly achieve the best possible finish for the cars we work on. This also means that any advice I can give is totally impartial.