Coding an aftermarket headunit

Check here to find out more about ICE, Satellite Navigation, Telecoms etc.

Moderators: marco_polo, babybmwadmin, Lambster, Rich196, Producethis

Post Reply
rholtby
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:25 pm

Coding an aftermarket headunit

Post by rholtby »

good morning all.
Does an aftermarket head unit need coding in?

Thanks
2008 123d 1 series coupe - 65k on the clock

User avatar
marco_polo
Too Much Time To Waste Member
Too Much Time To Waste Member
Posts: 60112
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 9:40 am
Location: Omnipresent Post Whore

Re: Coding an aftermarket headunit

Post by marco_polo »

Nope.
Silver F21 M135i - ManBox - HK - Adaptive + Eibach Pro's - BBS CH-R's - BMWP Drexler LSD - M4 LCA's

Please help the Mod's by using the report [ ! ] button where appropriate

rholtby
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:25 pm

Re: Coding an aftermarket headunit

Post by rholtby »

Thanks, must be a faulty unit
2008 123d 1 series coupe - 65k on the clock

Post Reply

Return to “In Car Entertainment, Communication & Sat Nav”